Organization

Conference Chair

Becky Rutherfoord

Southern Polytechnic State University
brutherf@spsu.edu


Assisting Co-Chair

Lei Li

Southern Polytechnic State University
lli3@spsu.edu


Assisting Co-Chair

Susan VandeVen

Southern Polytechnic State University
svandeve@spsu.edu


Program Co-Chair

Amber Settle

DePaul University
ASettle@cdm.depaul.edu


Program Co-Chair

Terry Steinbach

DePaul University
tsteinbach@cdm.depaul.edu


Logistics co-chair

Jon Preston

Southern Polytechnic State University
jpreston@spsu.edu


Logistics co-chair

Greg Scott

Southern Polytechnic State University
gscott3@spsu.edu


Publicity co-chair

Jack Zheng

Southern Polytechnic State University
jzheng3@spsu.edu


Publicity co-chair

Dawn Tatum

Southern Polytechnic State University
dtatum@spsu.edu


Registration chair

Ashley McClure

Southern Polytechnic State University
amcclure@spsu.edu


Materials co-chair

Marilee McClure

Southern Polytechnic State University
mmcclure@spsu.edu


Materials co-chair

Faith Gonzales

Southern Polytechnic State University
fgonzal2@spsu.edu


Materials co-chair

Jasmine Watkins

Southern Polytechnic State University
jwatkin2@spsu.edu